• Chengdu, China
  • 中国 成都
ICCS 2021


Conference Chairs

Mohamad SAWAN, Westlake University (IEEE Fellow)
Letian Huang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Program Chair

Hideharu Amano, Keio University

Program Co-chairs

Esteban Tlelo-Cuautle, National Institute of Astrophysics, Optics and Electronics, INAOE
Yong Chen, University of Macau

Local Organizing Chairs

Qun Zhou, Sichuan University
Wei Jiang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Hai Wang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Qihong Huang, Chengdu University of Information Technology

Tutorial Chair

Nan Qi, Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Tutorial Co-chair

Yuan Gao, Southern University of Science and Technology

Publication Chair

Zhang Tian, Sichuan University

Chapter Chair

Jayakumari. J, Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology


Huanhuan Liu, Sichuan University

Technical Committee

Anthony Kong, Hong Kong Design Institute
Ce Zhou Zhao, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
Biao Pan, Beihang University
Chi-Seng Lam, University of Macau
Chong Li, University of Glasgow, UK
Daniel Mueller-Gritschneder, Technische Universitaet Muenchen
David Hicks, Texas A&M University
Francesco Ponzio, Polytechnic University of Turin
Haibing Wang, Hohai University
Hailong Jiao, Peking University Shenzhen Graduate School
Haiying Yuan, Beijing University of Technology
Hao Gao, Eindhoven University of Technology
Haruo Kobayashi, Gunma University
Mo Huang, University of Macau
Paul Zhou, Analog Devices
Shagun Bajoria, Eindhoven university of Technology
Sijun Du, Delft University of Technology
Smitha K. G., Nanyang Technological University
Wei Liu, Chongqing University of Technology
Wen-Shiung Lour, National Cheng Kung University
Xiangyu Meng, SUN YAT-SEN University
Xiaohang Wang, South China University of Technology
Xiaozong Huang, CETC
Yongbing Hu, Anhui University
Zhiguo Yu, Jiangnan University